Gloucester County

A Final Appendix for Gloucester County [1.3MB] is available for download. If you have any problems downloading the document or have questions or comments regarding the content of this document, please “Contact Us.”

In addition, the following documents were provided to the Gloucester County Working Group during the indicated project milestone. These documents are available upon request, to submit a request, please “Contact Us.”

  • Draft County Appendix – May 29, 2015
  • Preliminary County Appendix – December 15, 2014
  • County Working Group Round 1 Work Session Briefing Materials – July 10, 2014: Gloucester County
  • Project Kickoff Meeting Briefing Materials – May 2014
  • Gloucester County Project Initiation Meeting Briefing Materials

Click on individual municipalities to find project information for each municipality

Gloucester County Municipalities
Index Name
2 Clayton Borough
20 Deptford Township
15 East Greenwich Township
24 Elk Township
23 Franklin Township
3 Glassboro Borough
13 Greenwich Township
18 Harrison Township
12 Logan Township
19 Mantua Township
22 Monroe Township
9 National Park Borough
1 Newfield Borough
10 Paulsboro Borough
4 Pitman Borough
25 Rowan University
17 South Harrison Township
11 Swedesboro Borough
21 Washington Township
5 Wenonah Borough
14 West Deptford Township
8 Westville Borough
7 Woodbury City
6 Woodbury Heights Borough
16 Woolwich Township
Related Links

Map: Jim Irwin, Modified: Jaime Marso